Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
1-800-FLOWERS.COM logo


Org chart

Chris McCann
President & CEO
Chris McCann
Chris McCann
Arnold P. Leap
Chief Information Officer
Dinesh Popat
President, BloomNet
Gerard M. Gallagher
SVP, Business Affairs
Maureen Paradine
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Michael R. Manley
SVP, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Steve Druckman
President, Midwest Gourmet Food Group
Steve Lightman
President, Harry & David
Thomas G. Hartnett
President, Consumer Floral Brands
William E. Shea
SVP, Finance and Administration, Treasurer and CFO

Board & Advisors

Adam Hanft
Board Member
Celia R. Brown
Board Member
Eugene F. Demark
Board Member
Geralyn R. Breig
Board Member
James A. Cannavino
Board Member
James F. McCann
Founder and Executive Chairman
Katherine Oliver
Board Member
Larry Zarin
Board Member
Leonard J. Elmore
Board Member
Sean P. Hegarty
Board Member
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.