1st Security Bank

1 Follower

Org chart

Joseph C. Adams
Chief Executive Officer
Joseph C. Adams
Deanne L. Goff
SVP, Retail Operations and Sales
Dennis V. O’leary
Chief Lending Officer
Donn C. Costa
Executive Vice President, Home Lending
Erin M. Burr
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
Jill Coates
Senior Vice President, Home Lending Credit
Kathrine Shairrick
Senior Vice President, Service & Operations
Kelli B. Nielsen
Executive Vice President, Retail Banking & Marketing
Kyle Johnson
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets
Matthew D. Mullet
Chief Financial Officer
May-Ling Sowell
Senior Vice President, Compliance Officer
Paul Taylor
Senior Vice President, Home Lending Operations
Robert B. Fuller
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
Shana Allen
Chief Information Officer
Vickie Jarman
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Board & Advisors

Joseph P. Zavaglia
Board Member
Margaret R. Piesik
Board Member
Marina Cofer-Wildsmith
Board Member
Mark H. Tueffers
Board Member
Michael J. Mansfield
Board Member
Ted A. Leech
Chairman of the Board

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.