4d Pharma


Org chart

Duncan Peyton
Chief Executive Officer
Duncan Peyton
Adrian Murray
General Counsel
Alex Stevenson
Chief Scientific Officer
Antonio Fernández
GM 4D Pharma Leon
Christophe Carite
Development Director
Glenn Dourado
Chief Business Officer
Imke Mulder
Research Director
John Weinberg
Chief Medical Officer
Laurie Dale
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Stephen Dunbar
Finance Director
John Beck
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Axel Glasmacher
Non-Executive Chairperson
Ed Baracchini
Non-Executive Director
Sandy Macrae
Non-Executive Director
Katrin Rupalla
Non-Executive Director
Paul Maier
Non-Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.