Org chart

John M. Holmes
President & CEO
Brian E. Sartain
Vice President, Repair and Engineering
Christopher A. Jessup
Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
Eric J. Young
Vice President, OEM Solutions
Eric S. Pachapa
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Jessica A. Garascia
General Counsel
John B. Cooper
Vice President, Global Government and Defense
Nicholas P. Gross
Vice President, Integrated Solutions
Salvatore J. Marino
Vice President, Parts Supply
Sarah L. Flanagan
Vice President, Financial Operations
Sean Gillen
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Dylan Wolin
Vice President, Strategic & Corporate Development and Treasurer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.