Abacus Corporation


Org chart

Richard Mcgee, Jr.
President and CEO
Michael Brady
Chief Administrative Officer
David M. Hausner
Chief Financial Officer and General Counsel
Michele Massaro
Chief Operating Officer
Lee Nickel
Vice President, Business Development & Client Relations
Bill Francis
Vice President, Information Technology
Cecilia Dubon
Vice President, Janitorial Operations
Devin Mcgee
Executive Vice President
John Wunder
Division President, ASG
Brad Potterfield
President, National Accounts
Jenny McGee
Worker's Compensation Executive
Rachele Pearce
Director of Client Services
Alex Suhrie
Director of Operations Support Center
Tammy Hackett
Client Relationship Manager
Zach Gedge
Operations Manager, Security
Angela Fraguela
District Manager
Maria Zeron
District Manager
Angel Zalovick
District Manager
Katina Rounds
District Manager
Donna Wilson
District Manager
Laura Caulfield
Operations Manager

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.