Abnormal Security


Org chart

Evan Reiser
CEO & Co-Founder
Sanjay Jeyakumar
CTO & Co-Founder
Kevin Moore
Chief Revenue Officer
Rami Habal
Chief Product Officer
Mike Britton
Chief Information Security Officer
Vito Brandle
VP, Operations & Finance

Board & Advisors

Asheem Chandna
Board Member
Rajiv Gupta
Board Member
Venky Ganesan
Board Member
Saam Motamedi
Board Member
Stephen Ward
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.