Org chart

Carlo L. Katigbak
Board Member, President & CEO
Aldrin M. Cerrado
Head, Global
Raymund Martin T. Miranda
Chieft Strategy & Risk Officer
Antonio S. Ventosa
CEO, Sky Cable Corporation
Roberto Labayen
Head, Integrated Creative Communication Management
Salvador G. Tirona
Board Member

Board & Advisors

Oscar M. Lopez
International Sales
Federico R. Lopez
Board Member
Federico M. Garcia
Board Member
Emmanuel S. De Dios
Board Member, Independent Director
Mario L. Bautista
Board Member
Honorio Poblador
Board Member & Independent Director
Randolf S. David
Board Member, Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

John Tan
Product Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.