AC Immune


Org chart

Andrea Pfeifer
Alexandre Caratsch
VP General Counsel
Bojana Portmann
AVP IP and Business Development
Jean-Fabien Monin
Chief Administrative Officer
Julien Rongère
VP Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance
Jörg Hornstein
Chief Financial Officer
Marie Kosco-Vilbois
Chief Scientific Officer
Piergiorgio Donati
Chief Technical Operations Officer
Johannes Streffer
Chief Medical Officer

Board & Advisors

Julian Gray
Clinical Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.