Acticor Biotech


Org chart

Gilles Avenard
Chief Executive Officer
Gilles Avenard
Sophie Binay
General Manager & Chief Scientific Officer
Nacera Brouttelande
Office Manager
Vanessa Clatot
Clinical Trial Lead
Eric Cohen
Chief Financial Officer
Andrea Comenducci
Medical Director
Olivier Favre-Bulle
CMC Adviser
Aymeric Humblot
Head of Finance & Administration
Jessica Jami
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Laurie Jullien
Head of Regulatory Affairs
Angéla La
Pharmaceutical Development Manager
Marilyn Labart
Senior Clinical Project Manager
Antoine Lebel
Communication & IT Assistant
Kristell Lebozec
Head of Pharmaceutical & Non-Clinical Development
Adeline Meilhoc
Global Clinical Operations Director
Pauline Ferlan
Analytical Project Manager
Stéphanie Paul
Clinical Operations Trainer
Yannick Plétan
Chief Medical Officer & General Manager
Victoria Rutman
Head of Quality Assurance
Anouar Sari
Senior Clinical Project Manager
Elie Toledano
Head of Global Project Coordination

Board & Advisors

Catherine Boule
Board Member
Jean-Pierre Cazenave
Independent Board Member
Guy Heynen
Board Member
Alain Munoz
Leila Nicolas
Board Member
Huaizheng Peng
Board Member
Kim Hyun Tae
Alain Parthoens

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.