Active International


Org chart

Alan Elkin
Chairman & CEO
Alan Elkin
Dean Wilson
CEO, International Division
Bill Georges
Global Chief Operating Officer
Gary Steinbeck
Dennis Quinn
Chief Revenue Officer US Division
Dominic Bencivenga
Chief Sales Officer, Worldwide Travel
Kevin Farkas
President, Sales Operations & Chief Risk Officer
Jay Santamaria
Chief of Staff
Arthur Wagner
President & Co-Founder
Elizabeth Topazio
President, Travel
Bethany Harris
EVP, Agency Alliance Group
Andrew Frank
EVP, Merchandise Sales
Jahid Mirza
EVP, Business Development & Capital Investment
Robert Pankuck
EVP, Client Services
Liz Margolis
EVP, Corporate Operations & Planning
Melissa Moschetti
EVP, Local Activation & Media Innovation
Bob O’Neill
EVP, Media Director
Melissa Keller
EVP, National Media
Jeff Marder
SVP, Strategic Partners
Thomas Turner
SVP Direct Response Media
Cecilia Barossi
SVP, Media Relations
Robert Acquaotta
SVP, Integrated Media
Diahanna Watson
SVP, Sales & Client Management
Dayna Frank
General Counsel
Kristi Tropp
SVP, Client at Broadbeam Media
Darren Riley
SVP, Director International Media & Account Management, International Division
Catherine Boera
SVP, Director of Communication Planning
Lana Ilchenko
SVP, Global Financial Planning & Analysis
George Blunt
SVP, Client Management
Shawn Storz
SVP, Strategic Partnerships Group
Corinne Casagrande
SVP, Strategy
Michele Vinci
VP, Finance, International Division

Board & Advisors

Mel Lazar
Debbie Richman
Malcolm L. Sherman
Victor Herrero
Mary Lee Schneider
Edward Erhardt
Kenneth R. Rossano
Alan Brown

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.