Aecon Group


Org chart

Jean-Louis Servranckx
President & CEO
Jean-Louis Servranckx
Monica Sloan
Deborah S. Stein
Corporate Director
David Smales
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Yonni Fushman
Executive Vice President
Steve Nackan
Executive Vice President
Mark Scherer
EVP, Industrial & Chief Safety Officer
Gordana Terkalas
SVP, Human Resources
Michael Derksen
SVP & Executive Lead, Civil West
Marty Harris
SVP & Executive Lead, Civil East
Thomas Clochard
SVP & Executive Lead, Nuclear
Manuel Rivaya
SVP, Urban Transportation Systems
Eric Macdonald
SVP, Utilities
John Almeida
SVP, Aecon Transportation East
Adam Borgatti
SVP, Corporate Development & Investor Relations
Blair Brandon
SVP, Major Projects, Civil West
Mathew Kattapuram
SVP, Strategic Business Development
Eitan Ladizinsky
SVP, Concession
Alistair MacCallum
SVP, Finance
Sean Sexstone
SVP, Nuclear
John Singleton
SVP, Industrial

Board & Advisors

John M. Beck
Anthony P. Franceschini
Lead Director
John W. Brace
Corporate Director
Joseph A. Carrabba
Corporate Director
J.D. Hole
Susan Wolburgh Jenah
Corporate Director
Eric Rosenfeld
Corporate Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.