Org chart

Andrés Gluski
President & CEO
Andrés Gluski
Gustavo Pimenta
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Leonardo Moreno
SVP Corporate Strategy & Investment and Chief Risk Officer
Paul Freedman
SVP & General Counsel
Tish Mendoza
SVP HR and Business Services, & CHRO
Vincent Mathis
SVP Corp. Affairs, Corporate Secretary & Chief of Staff to CEO
Lisa Krueger
EVP and President, US
Juan Ignacio Rubiolo
President, Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean
Julian Nebreda
President, South America
Chris Shelton
Senior Vice President, Chief Product Officer and President, AES Next
Joel Abramson
Senior Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.