Attract talent


1 Follower

Org chart

Jonas Gustavsson
President and CEO
Cathrine Sandegren
EVP and Head of Communications and Brand
Emma Claesson
EVP and Head of HR
Juuso Pajunen
Acting CFO
Malin Frenning
EVP and Head of Infrastructure Division
Nicholas Oksanen
EVP and Head of Division Process Industries
Richard Pinnock
EVP and Head of Division Energy
Robert Larsson
EVP and Head of Division Industrial & Digital Solutions
Roland Lorenz
EVP and Head of Division Management Consulting
Susan Gustafsson
Group General Counsel

Board & Advisors

Anders Narvinger
Chairman of the Board
Anders Snell
Gunilla Berg
Guojing Chen
Employee representative
Jessika Åkerdal
Deputy Director, Employee Representative
Joakim Rubin
Salla Pöyry
Stefan Löfqvist
Director employee representative
Tomas Ekvall
Director, employee representative

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.