Agarwal Packers and Movers

1 Follower

Org chart

Sunil Bansal
Executive Director, HHG
Sunil Kaul
VP, Marketing
Suraj Bhan
VP, Operations
Ajay Sharma
AVP, Relocation
Rajesh Modi
Head Treasurer
Mukesh Agarwal
Executive Director
Haritabh Sharma
Regional Director, West
Rakesh Kumar Suman
VP, HR & Admin

Board & Advisors

S. N. Borkar
Member, Advisory Board
Ankush Mehra
Independent Director
Raj Aggarwal
Independent Director
Rajeev Khurana
Whole–Time Director
Rajesh Kumar
Independent Director
Navneet Agarwal
Whole-Time Director
Saransh Agarwal
Whole-Time Director, Head-Trucking Cube Division
Anuja Babu Chindarkar
Whole-Time Director
Anupam Goenka
Nominee Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.