Airtel Africa


Org chart

Raghunath Mandava
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Raghunath Mandava
Jaideep Paul
Chief Financial Officer
Vimal Kumar Ambat
Chief Executive Officer, Airtel Money Africa
Olivier Pognon
Chief Legal Officer
Daddy Mukadi
Chief Regulatory Officer
Razvan Ungureanu
Chief Technical Officer
Rogany Ramiah
Chief Human Resources Officer
Neelesh Singh
Chief Information Officer
Ramakrishna Lella
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Stephen Nthenge
Head of Internal Audit & Risk Assurance
Segun Ogunsanya
Managing Director, Nigeria
Ian Ferrao
Regional Director, East Africa Region
Michael Foley
Regional Director, Francophone Region

Board & Advisors

Sunil Bharti Mittal
Andrew Green
Senior Non-executive Director
Awuneba Ajumogobia
Non-executive Director
Douglas Baillie
Non-executive Director
John Danilovich
Non-executive Director
Annika Poutiainen
Non-executive Director
Ravi Rajagopal
Non-executive Director
Kelly Bayer Rosmarin
Non-executive Director
Akhil Gupta
Non-executive Director
Shravin Bharti Mittal
Non-executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.