Attract talent



Org chart

Øyvind Eriksen
President & CEO
Svein Oskar Stoknes
Chief Financial Officer
Alexander Krane
Investment Director
Atle Kigen
Head of Corporate Communications
Martin Bech Holte
Investment Director, Responsible for Portfolio Development

Board & Advisors

Arnfinn Stensø
Director, Elected by the employees
Atle Tranøy
Director, Elected by the employees
Finn Berg Jacobsen
Deputy Chairman
Karen Simon
Tommy Angelveit
Director, Elected by the employees

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.