Attract talent

Alaska Housing Finance Corporati...


Org chart

Bryan Butcher
CEO & Executive Director
Mike Strand
Chief Financial Officer & Finance Director
Mark Romick
Deputy Executive Director
Candice Cheshire
Director, Human Resources
Catherine Stone
Director, Public Housing
Daniel Delfino
Director, Planning & Program Development
Gregory Rochon
Director, Administrative Services
James Wiedle
Director, Budget
Jan Miyagishima
Director, Mortgage Operations
Michael Courtney
Director, Housing Operations
Michael Singleton
Director, Facilities Management
R. Kevin Tune
Director, Audit
Stacy Barnes
Director, Governmental Relations & Public Affairs
Tom Remaklus
Director, Information Systems
Jimmy Ord
Acting Director, Research & Rural Development

Board & Advisors

Brent LeValley
Board Chair
Vivian Stiver
Board Member
Lucinda Mahoney
Board Member
Adam Crum
Board Member
Albert Wall
Board Member
Sandra Moller
Board Member
Julie Sande
Board Member
Deven J. Mitchell
Board Member
Jess Hall
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.