Alfa Laval


Org chart

Tom Erixon
President and CEO
Tom Erixon
Sameer Kalra
President, Marine Division
Emma Adlerton
General Counsel & Secretary to the Board of Directors
Jan Allde
Chief Financial Officer
Joakim Vilson
Senior Vice President, Global Sales & Service
Mikael Tydén
President, Operations Division
Nish Patel
President Food & Water Division
Pascale Gimenez
SVP Human Resources
Thomas Møller
President, Energy Division.

Board & Advisors

Dennis Jönsson
Anna Ohlsson Leijon
Board Member
Bror García Lantz
Employee Representative
Finn Rausing
Board Member
Heléne Mellquist
Board Member
Henrik Lange
Board Member
Henrik Nielsen
Employee Representative
Jörn Rausing
Board Member
Maria Moraeus Hanssen
Board member
Ray Mauritsson
Board member
Susanne Jonsson
Employee Representative
Ulf Wiinberg
Board Member
Lilian Fossum Biner
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.