Allison Transmission


Org chart

David S. Graziosi
President & CEO
Conrad Rockey
Vice President, Commercial Powertrain Engineering
Dana J.H. Pittard
Vice President, Defense Programs
Eric C. Scroggins
Vice President & General Counsel
Frederick Bohley
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
John M. Coll
Senior Vice President, Global Marketing, Sales & Service
Ryan Milburn
Vice President, Product Engineering
Teresa Van Niekerk
Vice President, Global Purchasing & Supplier Quality
Thomas D. Eifert
Vice President, Quality, Planning & Program Management
Todd Bradford
VP, Strategy, Business and Corporate Development
Lorraine Parker - Clegg
Chief People Officer & VP, Human Resources,
Rafael Basso
VP, Operations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.