American Fire Protection Group, ...


Org chart

Mike Gengler
President & CEO
Mike Gengler
Ross Erzar
VP, Operations
Steve Rians
VP, Sales
Roddy Bieber
Steve Sheppard
Senior Controller
Noel Schroeder
Corporate Director of Safety & Risk
Jeff Crouch
Division Leader - Albuquerque
Craig Valka
Division Leader - College Station & West Texas
Robert Seda
Division Leader - Dallas
Brian Shaffner
Division Leader - Jackson
Marty Rafter
Division Leader – Houston & DSS Security
Wayne Mullican
Division Leader - Little Rock
Rice Gregory
Division Leader - Monroe
Kyle Connelly
Division Leader – Nashville
Ron Cates
Division Leader - San Antonio
Craig Beard
Division Leader – Sunland Fire Protection
Chuck Roy
Division Leader - Tyler

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.