Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
American Media logo

American Media

Org chart

David J. Pecker
CEO, President, and Chairman
David J. Pecker
David J. Pecker
Chris Polimeni
EVP, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Dave Thompson
EVP, Chief Information Officer
Eric S. Klee
Senior Vice President, Secretary & General Counsel
Kevin Hyson
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Robert M. O’Neill
Senior Vice President, Operations

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.