American Water


Org chart

Melissa K. Wikle
Chief Accounting Officer
Jeffrey M. Taylor
Chief SEC & Corporate Governance Counsel & Assistant Secretary
Kevin Kirwan
SVP & Chief Operational Excellence and Safety Officer
Loyd Warnock
SVP & Chief Advisor, Regulatory & External Affairs
Maureen Duffy
SVP, Communications & External Affairs
Mark McDonough
SVP & President, New Jersey American Water
Bradley A. Okoniewski
VP, Safety Leadership
James H. Gallegos
EVP, General Counsel
John C. Griffith
EVP & Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.