Amherst Holdings logo

Amherst Holdings

1 Follower

Org chart

Sean Dobson
Chairman & CEO
Sean Dobson
Banu Roso
SMD, Office of the CEO
Drew Flahive
President, Amherst Residential
Karen Gemmett
Head of MBS & Portfolio Manager
Sandeep Bordia
Head of Research and Analytics
Todd Lawrence
Dallas Lucas
Chief Financial Officer
Deborah K. Bradley
President, Bungalo Homes
Joe Negri
Co-Head of Institutional SFR
Christopher Avallone
Co-Head of Institutional SFR
Gillian Sutton Cho
Chief Operating Officer
Paul Cuccurullo
Head of Legal & Compliance
Abbe Franchot Borok
Head of CRE & Debt Strategies
Trevor Schick
Chief Operating Officer

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.