Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Andretti Autosport logo

Andretti Autosport

Org chart

Michael Andretti
Chief Executive Officer & Chairman
Michael Andretti
Doug Bresnahan
Chief Marketing Officer
JF Thormann
Rob Edwards
Chief Operating Officer
Roger Griffiths
Co-Team Principal, Andretti Formula E

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.