Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Anglo Pacific Group Plc logo

Anglo Pacific Group Plc

Org chart

Julian Treger
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Julian Treger
Kevin Flynn
Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

Board & Advisors

Graeme Dacomb
Non-Executive Director
Jim Rutherford
Non-Executive Director
Patrick Meier
Non-Executive Chairman
Robert Stan
Non-Executive Director
Vanessa Dennett
Non-Executive Director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.