Anritsu logo



Org chart

Hirokazu Hamada
Group CEO, President, Chairman
Hirokazu Hamada
Takeshi Shima
Director, SVP, Test & Measurement Company President
Akifumi Kubota
Director, EVP, CFO, Chief Corporate Officer
Akio Takagi
Senior Executive Officer, Chief Environment and Quality Officer
Hanako Noda
Executive Officer, CTO
Hiroyuki Fujikake
Vice President, Chief SCM Officer
Masahiko Kadowaki
Senior Executive Officer, Management Audit Dept.
Masumi Niimi
Director, SVP, PQA Group President
Olaf Sieler
Executive Officer, Chief Business Development Officer
Shunichi Sugita
Executive Officer, Chief Corporate Strategy Officer
Takashi Sakamoto
Executive Officer, Chief Human Resource and Administration Officer
Tetsuo Kawabe
Senior Executive Officer, Management Audit Dept.
Toru Wakinaga
Senior Executive Officer, Management Audit Dept.
Tsutomu Tokuke
VP, Environmental Measurement Company President
Yasunobu Hashimoto
VP, Sensing & Devices Company President
Takashi Abe
Executive Officer, Infivis Company Global Division Officer
Masayoshi Fujiwara
Vice President, Infivis Company Japan

Board & Advisors

Kazuyoshi Aoki
Keiko Shimizu
Norio Igarashi
Takaya Seki
Toshisumi Taniai

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.