Antero Resources logo

Antero Resources

1 Follower

Org chart

Paul M. Rady
Paul M. Rady
Chairman & CEO
Paul M. Rady
Aaron S. G. Merrick
Vice President - Information Technology
Alvyn A. Schopp
Chief Administrative Officer & Regional Senior Vice President
Brendan E. Krueger
VP, Finance And Treasurer
Brian A. Kuhn
Senior Vice President - Land
David A. Cannelongo
Vice President - Liquids Marketing & Transportation
Diana O. Hoff
SVP, Operations
Glen C. Warren Jr
President, CFO and Director
John Giannaula
Vice President - Human Resources and Administration
Justin B. Fowler
Vice President - Gas Marketing & Transportation
Maria Wood Henry
Vice President - Geology
Michael N. Kennedy
Senior Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer, Antero Midstream Partners LP
Michael Smith
VP, Logistics and Cost Management
Robert H. Krcek
Vice President - Midstream
Steven M. Woodward
Senior Vice President - Business Development
Timothy Jc
Vice President - Land
Troy R. Roach
Vice President - Health, Safety and Environment
W. Patrick Ash
Vice President-Reservoir Engineering and Planning
Yvette K. Schultz
General Counsel and Vice President - Legal
J. Kevin Ellis
Regional VP
Sheri L. Pearce
VP, Accounting & Chief Accounting Officer
Jon S. McEvers
VP, Completions
Robert S. Odenthal
VP, Drilling
Matthew L. Thomas
VP, Risk Management

Board & Advisors

Benjamin A. Hardesty
Jacqueline C. Mutschler
Janine J. McArdle
Paul J. Korus
Robert J. Clark
Tom Tyree
Vicky Sutil
W. Howard Keenan Jr.

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.