ANZ New Zealand


Org chart

Antonia Watson
CEO & Director
Antonia Watson
David Bricklebank
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Michael Bullock
Chief Information Officer
Michelle Russell
GM, Talent & Culture
Ben Kelleher
Managing Director, Personal Banking
Grant Knuckey
Chief Risk Officer
Stuart McKinnon
Managing Director, Institutional
Astrud Burgess
GM, Data and Marketing
Mark Hiddleston
Managing Director, Business
Craig Mulholland
Managing Director, Wealth & Private Bank
Peter Parussini
GM, Public, Consumer & Government Affairs
Stewart Taylor
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

John Key
Independent Non-Executive Director & Chair
Shayne Elliott
Non-Executive Director
Tony Carter
Independent Non-Executive Director
Alison Gerry
Independent Non-Executive Director
Joan Withers
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mark Verbiest
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.