Org chart

Noel Goggin
CEO & Culture Leader
Koti Reddy
SVP, Head of R&D
Sam Zayed
Chief Revenue Officer
Kent Perkocha
Co-Founder & Chief Customer Officer
Ben Allen
SVP Corporate Development
Praniti Lakhwara
Chief Information Officer
Daniel Incandela
Chief Marketing Officer
Robert N. Pinkerton
Chief Financial Officer
Colleen Carr
Chief People Officer
Omer Rafatullah
Chief Legal Officer
Ashish Shah
GM, India Operations
Eric Carrasquilla
SVP, Product
Chris Bishop
Chief Customer Officer

Board & Advisors

David Murphy
Executive Chairman
Neehar Giri

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.