Org chart

Peter Holme Jensen
CEO & Co-Founder
Andreas Olesen
Head of Group Controlling
Bo Karmark
Chief Financial Officer
Brett Holmberg
Vice President of RO Membrane Product Development
Dorthe Møller
Head of QEHS
Esben Gad
Vice President, Business Development
Joerg Hess
Chief Operating Officer
John Friis Nielsen
Production Manager
Jörg Vogel
Vice President, Technology Development
Jørgen Fasting
Finance Manager
Katrine Hall-Andersen
Head of Business Support
Torsten Høybye Bak Regueira
Vice President, Membrane Protein Production

Board & Advisors

Anne Broeng
Board Member
Cai Jianwen
Board Member
Jens Denkov
Board Member
Jiang Weiming
Board Member
Lars Hansen
Board Member
Lei Zhang
Board Member
Michael Frank
Board Member
Søren Bjørn Hansen
Deputy Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.