Org chart

Jim Ethington
Jim Ethington
Adam Wolf
Founder & Chief Scientist
Joakim Wiklund
Chief Technology Officer
Jess Bollinger
VP of Strategic Partnerships
Ramazan Demirli
VP of Data Science
Jan Forslow
VP of Product
Scott Geiger
VP of Manufacturing & Supply Chain
Vilas Rao
Chief Revenue Officer
Ronald Berg
Chief Financial Officer
Jamie Hardy
Head of Marketing
Josh Merryman
Director of Channel Development

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

Nancy Nelson
Billing and Collections Coordinator
Pedro Barbieri
Brazil Operations Manager
Shannon Neely
Business Operations Coordinator
Eliza Wright
Customer Success Associate
María Fernanda Viquez
Logistics Manager
Bryan Jensen
Senior Director, Customer Success
Loreli Carranza
Senior Manager of Field Operations
Jing Xin
Sourcing Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.