Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

1 Follower

Org chart

Paul S. Coakley
Paul S. Coakley
William Novak
Vicar General, Moderator of the Curia
Michael Scaperlanda
Nancy Largent
Human Resources Director
Connor Keef
Director of Technology
Jim Beckman
Executive Director, Secretariat for Evangelization and Catechesis
Jason Fugikawa
Director, Blessed Stanley Rother Institute
Alexander Schimpf
Director, Office of Marriage and Family Life Ministry
Noelle McHugh
Director, Children's Evangelization and Catechesis
Joseph Cipriano
Director, Youth, Young Adult and Campus Evangelization and Discipleship
David Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
Diane Clay
Director, Communications & Editor, Sooner Catholic
Joseph Irwin
Vicar for Priests

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.