Ariana Resources


Org chart

Kerim Şener
Managing Director
Berkin Uğurlu
Exploration Manager
Burak Mert
Project Geologist – Western Turkey
Elif Gümüşlüoğlu
Project Leader – Eastern Turkey
Erhan Şener
Business Consultant
Fatma Yildiz
General Manager
Selim Şenöz
Geological Database Manager
Tuncay Yavuz
Senior Technician – Western Turkey
Volkan Pusa
Mining Engineer and Licence Manager
William Payne
Non-Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Zack Van Coller
Special Projects Geologist
Çetin Çavuş
Senior Technician – Eastern Turkey

Board & Advisors

Chris Sangster
Non-Executive Director
Michael De Villiers
Chairman & Secretary

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.