Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield


Org chart

Curtis Barnett
President, CEO & Board Member
Curtis Barnett
Gray Dillard
EVP, Chief Operating Officer & Treasurer
Cal Kellogg
EVP, Chief Strategy Officer
Kathy Ryan
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer
Alicia Berkemeyer
EVP & Chief Health Management Officer
Judy Blevins
SVP, Enterprise Internal Operations
Tim Gauger
SVP, Chief Legal Officer
Marcus James
SVP, Claims and Membership
Brett Trelfa
SVP, Chief Information Officer
Scott Winter
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jansen
VP & Chief Medical Officer
Rebecca Pittillo
Executive Director, Blue & You Foundation for a Healthier Arkansas
Philip Sherrill
SVP, Enterprise Risk Management

Board & Advisors

Susan Brittain
Board Member
Robert V. Brothers
Board Member
Mark Greenway
Board Member
Marla Johnson
Board Member
James V. Kelley
Board Member
Mahlon O. Maris
Board Member
Carla Martin
Board Member
J. Thomas May
Board Member
Dan Nabholz
Board Member
Ben Owens
Board Member
Lonnie Robinson
Board Member
Robert L. Shoptaw
Board Member
Sherman Tate
Board Member
Rex Terry
Board Member
Mark White
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Bryan Dorathy
VP, Group Market
Max Greenwood
VP, Government and Media Affairs
David Jacobson
VP, Medicaid Business Development Strategy
Wendy See
VP, Pharmacy and Primary Care Programs
Leann Rogers
VP, Key Client and Consultant Relations
Christina Hockaday
VP, Provider Network Innovation and Strategy
Matthew Vannatta
VP, Consumer and Retail Markets
Joanna Thomas
VP, Clinical Strategy and Population Health
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.