Aro Biotherapeutics


Org chart

Susan Dillon
Co-Founder, President & CEO
Mittie Doyle
Chief Medical Officer
Karyn O’Neil
Co-Founder & Chief Scientific Officer
Mark Laurenzi
Chief Administrative Officer & VP, Legal
Sukumar Sakamuri
Chief Technology Officer
Jeffrey Staiger
SVP, Finance & Business Development
Steven Nadler
SVP, Discovery & Translational Research
Adam Dinerman
Head, Chemistry, Manufacturing & Controls & Executive Director

Board & Advisors

Liz Mckee Anderson
Independent Director
Bruce Peacock
Independent Director
Christopher Mirabelli
Independent Director
Kevin Raidy
Masad Damha
Scientific Advisor
Martin McMahon
Scientific Advisor
Ron Swanson
Scientific Advisor
Phillip S. Low
Scientific Advisor
Matthew Gentry
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.