Artemis invests logo

Artemis invests


Org chart

John Dodd
Executive Chairman
John Dodd
Alan Brown
Non-executive Chair of the Management Committee
Andrew Brown
Head of Technology
Antonia Stirling
Co-head of Stewardship
Cora Gibbons
Head of Product
Elaine Gordon
Head of Institutional Business
Inez Oliver
Corporate Governance Analyst
Jacob De Tusch-Lec
Executive Committee Member
Jasper Berens
Head of Distribution
Jonathan Loukes
Lesley Cairney
Mark Murray
Senior Partner
Peter Saacke
Chief Investment Officer
Philip Wolstencroft
Management committee member
Ross Leckie
Head of Communications
Ross Millar
Chief Risk Officer
Sheena Kelman
Front Office Chief Operating Officer

Board & Advisors

Andrew Baird
Andrew Laing
Independent Non-Executive Director
Claire Finn
Independent Non-Executive Director
Nicky Mccabe
Non-executive Chair of the Compliance, Risk and Internal Audit Committee

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.