Attract talent

Artios Pharma

1 Follower

Org chart

Niall Martin
Our people
Graeme Smith
Chief Scientific Officer
Ian Smith
Chief Medical Officer
Tania Dimitrova
Chief Business Officer
Andrew Muncey
Chief Operating Officer and Company Secretary
Abid Ansari
Chief Financial Officer
Simon Boulton
VP of Scientific Strategy
Gillian Langford
VP of Clinical Development
Bryony Harrop
VP of Clinical Development

Board & Advisors

Raj Chopra
Mike Ross
Hakan Goker
Lisa Patel
Beat Steffen
Stephen V. Frye
Scientific Advisor
Geoff Higgins
Scientific Advisor
Harry Finch
Medicinal Chemistry Consultant
Peter Harris
Clinical Consultant
Chris Lord
Scientific Consultant
Geoff Shapiro
Clinical Advisor
Andrew Tutt
Clinical Advisor
Johann De Bono
Clinical Advisor
Kevin Harrington
Clinical Advisor
Jonathan Ledermann
Clinical Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.