Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
ASE Group logo

ASE Group

Org chart

Jason C.S. Chang
Management Director, Chairman & CEO
Jason C.S. Chang
Joseph Tung
Management Director & CFO
Richard H.P. Chang
Management Director, Vice Chairman & President
Tien Wu
Management Director & COO

Board & Advisors

Bough Lin
Management Director
Chi-Wen Tsai
Management Director
Jeffrey Chen
Management Director
Mei-Yueh Ho
Independent Director Member, Audit Committee
Raymond Lo
Management Director
Rutherford Chang
Management Director
Shen-fu Yu
Independent director Member, Audit Committee & Compensation Committee
Ta-lin Hsu
Independent Director member, Audit Committee & Compensation Committee
Tien-Szu Chen
Management Director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.