Aspen University logo

Aspen University


Org chart

Michael Mathews
Chairman & CEO
Michael Mathews
Anne Mcnamara
Chief Nursing Officer
Ashley Kacenjar
Executive Director of Academic Operations
Cheri St. Arnauld
Chief Academic Officer
Danah Laugesen
Director of Enrollment
Elizabeth Fernandez
Senior Director Regulatory Compliance/Institutional Effectiveness
Eva Ballard
Dean, School of Education
Gerard Wendolowski
Gregory Hilpipre
Director of Student Services
James Mathews
Director of Academic Support
Jennifer Robinson
Director of Financial Aid
Jenny Erkftiz
Director of BSN Program
Jimmie Flores
Dean, School of Business and Technology
Joel Weiss
Senior Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Joel Whalen
Director of Faculty Services
Karla Jimenez
Katie Brown
Kevin Thrasher
Marius Rosedale
VP, Student Experience
Michael Allen
Director of Institutional Research
Nina Beaman
Dean, School of Nursing
Sheila Unwin
Director of Curriculum
Tom Mason
Dean, School of Professional Studies

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.