Attract talent

Astec Industries


Org chart

Barry Ruffalo
President and CEO
Becky Weyenberg
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Colwell
President Carlson Paving Products, Inc.
David Smale
General Manager Astec Australia, Pty Ltd.
Don J. Sissons
President Breaker Technology, Ltd.
Greg Oswald
Senior Vice President, Operational Excellence
Greg Renegar
President Astec, Inc.
Jaco Van Der Merwe
Group President
Jeff May
President Kolberg-Pioneer, Inc.
Jody Volner
President Peterson Pacific Corporation
Johan Goosen
Managing Director Osborn Engineered Products SA (PTY) Ltd.
José Rogério
Managing Director Astec do Brasil
Martin Dummigan
Managing Director Telestack, Inc.
Matt Haven
President Telsmith, Inc.
Matt Litchfield
Chief Information Officer
Michael G. Anderson
President CEI Enterprises, Inc.
Michael Norris
SVP, International and Aftermarket Sales
Mike Redmond
General Manager RexCon, Inc.
Neil Whitworth
President Power Flame
Robin A. Leffew
Corporate Controller
Stephen C. Anderson
SVP, Administration and Investor Relations
Tim Averkamp
Group President
Tim Gonigam
President Astec Mobile Screens, Inc.
Tom Wilkey
President Heatec, Inc.
Vince Trotta
President GEFCO, Inc.
Anshu Pasricha
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Reuben Srinivasan
SVP, Human Resources
Todd Burchett
VP, Strategic Accounts

Board & Advisors

William D. Gehl
Chairman of the Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.