ATCO Group


Org chart

Nancy C. Southern
Chair & Chief Executive Officer
Adam M. Beattie
President, Structures
Bob J. Myles
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development
Dennis A. DeChamplain
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Jim Landon
President, Frontec
M. George Constantinescu
Senior Vice President & Chief Transformation Officer
Marshall F. Wilmot
President, Retail & Chief Digital Officer
Siegfried W. Kiefer
President & Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Utilities Limited & Member, Office of the Chair, ATCO Ltd.
Wayne K. Stensby
Executive Vice President, Puerto Rico

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.