Ateneo de Manila University


Org chart

Rajalingam Subramaniam
President & CEO Non-Independent Executive Director
Rajalingam Subramaniam
Johan Munir
Global Director, Corporate Strategy and Planning
John Baptist
Global Director, VLCC & Shuttle Tankers Crude Shipping
Linda Murray
Global Director, Human Resources & Facilities
Ron Wood
Global Director, Mid-Size Tankers Crude Shipping
Winnie Cruz-Ding
Global Director, Finance
Amit Pal
Global Director, DPST
Sachi Atmalingam
Global Director, HSSE & Industry Partnerships

Board & Advisors

Colin Low
Independent Non-Executive Director
Datuk Nasarudin Idris
Independent Non-Executive Director
Paula Porter
Independent Non-Executive Director
Peter Neffenger
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ronald Bruce Blakely
Independent Non-Executive Director
Yee Yang Chien
Zahid Osman
Non-Independent Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

Winonah Siy
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.