Attract talent

Austin Peay State University


Org chart

Dannelle Whiteside
Interim President
Lenora Parks
Executive Assistant
Ronald Bailey
VP for External Affairs
Scott Brower
Military Adviser In Residence
Shelia Bryant
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
Prentice Chandler
Dean, Eriksson College of Education
Carol Clark
Executive Assistant to the President
David Davenport
Director, University Recreation/Chief Diversity Officer
Rex Gandy
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Sheraine Gilliam-Holmes
Executive Director and CHRO
Gerald Harrison
Director, Athletics
Mickey Hepner
Dean, College of Business
Tim Hudson
Interim Executive Director, Center for Extended and International Education
Barry Jones
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Letters
Andrew Luna
Executive Director of Decision Support and Institutional Research
Karen Meisch
Interim Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
Kristine Nakutis
Executive Director, APSU Center @ Fort Campbell
Eric Norman
VP for Student Affairs
Bill Persinger
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing
Kris Phillips
Executive Director, University Advancement
Mitch Robinson
VP for Finance and Administration
Greg Singleton
Dean of Students
Joe Weber
Director, Felix G. Woodward Library
Lanecca Williams
Chief Diversity Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Tucker Brown
Dean, College of Behavioral & Health Sciences

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.