Australian Vintage Limited logo

Australian Vintage Limited

Org chart

Julian Dyer
COO - UK and Europe
Lucy Nash
Head, Sustainability
Thomas Jung
Operations Director
Ben Turner
Marketing Director
Natasha Cahill
People and Culture Director
Alicia Morris
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Nicolas Heretiguian
General Manager - Asia
Jeff Howlett
General Manager - Australia and New Zealand

Board & Advisors

Ms Sparks
Chairwoman of the Remuneration Committee
Peter Perrin
Non-Executive Director
John Davies
Non-Executive Director
Naseema Sparks
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart