1 Follower

Org chart

Dean Trappett
Group Engineering Manager
Elizabeth Northwood
Group HR Manager
Henrik Pettersson
Operations Manager, Autins AB
Joerg Thul
Group Quality Director
Joshua Kimberling
Group Sales Director
Kamran Munir
CFO and Company Secretary
Kathryn Beresford
Group R&D Manager
Mark White
UK Operations Manager
Matthias Migl
Managing Director, Autins GmbH
Stefan Janzen
Group Applications Manager

Board & Advisors

Adam Richard Attwood
Non-Executive Chairman
Ian Roy Griffiths
Non-Executive Director
Neil Macdonald
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.