AVANCE San Antonio


Org chart

Susan Steves Thompson
Executive Director
Susan Steves Thompson
Yesenia Gonzalez
Chief Program Officer
Daniel M. Gonzales
Michelle Hyde
Chief Financial Officer
Jeri George
Jose Salinas
Assistant Head Start/Early Head Start Director
Sylvia De La Pena
Director of Head Start
Pricilla Ponce Henderson
Director of Early Head Start
Eva Wedholm
Director of Quality Assurance
Beth Fawcett Walthall
Director of Development

Board & Advisors

Maria F. Breen
Board Chair
Jason Westenskow
Vice Chair
Robert Echavarria
Mary Bailey
Tonda Brown
Gregorio Flores
Board Member
Samantha Gallegos
Board Member
Steven R. Jacobs
Board Member
Jim Jeffery
Board Member
Karen K. Mawyer
Board Member
Matthew Neal
Board Member
Vivian Tristan
Board Member
Michael Zacho
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.