Avangrid Renewables


Org chart

Alejandro De Hoz
President and CEO
Alejandro De Hoz
Alex Tait
Chief Compliance Officer
Barrett Stambler
Vice President Renewables Origination
Ben Lackey
General Counsel
Dave Carroll
Vice President Engineering & Construction
Diana Scholtes
Vice President of Renewable Strategy & Origination
Jesse Gronner
Vice President Business Development
Jorge Pedron
Chief Operations Officer
Jose Luis Gutierrez
Managing Director, Investment & Business Performance
Kevin A. Lynch
Managing Director External Affairs
Ryan Leonard
Vice President, Operations and Management Services
Steve Krump
Vice President Controller
Tim Mccabe
Vice President Power Trading
Martha Ontiveros
VP, Human Resources
Sara Parsons
VP, Development
Bill White
VP, Offshore Wind
Holly Carias
VP, Origination
Joseph Snodgrass
VP, Projects

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.