Banco do Brasil SA logo

Banco do Brasil SA


Org chart

André Guilherme Brandão
Chief Executive Officer
André Guilherme Brandão
Carlos José Da Costa André
Chief Finance Management & Investor Relations Officer
Carlos Motta Dos Santos
Chief Retail Business Officer
Carlos Renato Bonetti
Chief Risk Management & Internal Controls Officer
Gustavo De Souza Fosse
Chief Technology & Business Development Officer
João Pinto Rabelo Júnior
Chief Agribusiness & Government Affairs Officer
Mauro Ribeiro Neto
Chief Corporate Officer
Bernardo De Azevedo Silva Rothe
Chief Wholesale Officer
Ana Cláudia Kakinoff Corrêa
Marketing & Communication Officer
João Leocir Dal Rosso Frescura
Operations Officer
José Avelar Matias Lopes
Human Resources & Culture Management Officer
José Ricardo Fagonde Forni
Supplies, Infrastructure & Property Officer
Márvio Melo Freitas
Strategy & Organization Officer
Clecio Mainardes
Clecio Mainardes
Chief Audit Executive
Jayme Pinto Junior
Jayme Pinto Junior
Foreign Trade General Manager
Neudson Peres De Freitas
Micro & Small Business General Manager
Rodrigo Mulinari
Rodrigo Mulinari
Engineering & Construction II General Manager

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.