Barnes Group


Org chart

Patrick Dempsey
President & CEO
Patrick Dempsey
Dawn N. Edwards
SVP, Human Resources
James C. Pelletier
SVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Lukas Hovorka
VP, Corporate Development
Marian Acker
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Michael A. Beck
SVP, Barnes Group Inc. & President, Barnes Aerospace
Michael Kennedy
VP, Tax & Treasury
Patrick T. Hurley
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Stephen Moule
SVP, Barnes Group Inc. & President, Barnes Industrial
Julie K. Streich
SVP, Finance & CFO

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.