Basic Energy Services logo

Basic Energy Services

1 Follower

Org chart

Keith L. Schilling
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Keith L. Schilling
Adam Hurley
EVP, Operations
Brandon McGuire
SVP, Central Region
Brett J. Taylor
Chief Asset Officer
David S. Schorlemer
EVP, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
Eric Lannen
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jack Renshaw
SVP, Western Region
James F. Newman
SVP, Agua Libre Midstream
Pedro R. Buhigas
Chief Information & Technology Officer
Richard Wegner
VP, Quality, Health, Safety & Environment

Board & Advisors

Derek Jeong
James D. Kern
John Jackson
Julio Quintana
Chairman of the Board
Lawrence First
Ross Solomon

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.